Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Awesome job.. Got an oil change.. Took no time at all... I

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Easy to deal with but bring your checkbook.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Love my new 2022 F150 from Straub. Highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

Quick and efficient!

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Very pleased with your timely appointment. Everyone was friendly and helpful

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 3, 2021

Jimmy and the entire staff at Straub made our purchase of our new vehicle so easy it was ridiculous. They did most of the deal over the phone with me and held the vehicle for four days until we could make the trip to finish it. Car was washed and detailed and had a full tank. Time was spent to teach me how to use all the "bells and whistles" and walk me through any questions. Highly recommend every one at this dealer.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

As always, fast professional service. Reasonably priced!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

The people at Straub Ford are super nice easy to get along with very knowledgeable would highly recommend to anybody looking to buy a new or used and have service work do.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

Can’t keep track of how many cars this makes we bought , even with the shortage they worked out a great deal .. thanks Bryan and Brad

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

You all are wonderful! I have had both of my mustangs to you, one for repair and the new one for service. I greatly appreciate your efficiency and the fact that you did not dismiss my concerns when I brought my first mustang in. The tradition of keeping peppermint oil diffusers in my trunk has carried on to my GT because of your findings of little creatures chewing my wiring in my other mustang. Thank you for the wonderful service and not treating me like a crazy woman that was hearing things. Best wishes and keep up the great work!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Straub Ford has had my Ford Explorer in the shop 2 times now and they are so nice and very straight forward. mechanics do an amazing job! Waiting area is nice and has free coffee and water. They have a very clean bathroom aswell as a tv in the waiting area. I had my car dropped off around 11pm and I received a call around 3pm saying with was done! Very fast friendly service. Love them!

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Excellent buying experience!!! Staff was awesome!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

F150 was having a couple problems, took it Straub Ford, took care of the issues quickly. Definitely go back, when the need arises.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

The Best staff..always there to answer any questions!! Love my Ranger! Garage Staff awesome!!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Great service as always. Very friendly staff and great technicians.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Straub Ford was not even on my radar. I had checked with another dealership first. Made arrangements to see a car got to that dealership and the salesman was off the lot. I waited 20 minutes only to find that he had sold the car and couldn’t even call me to let me know. What a wasted trip. I went to the Ford Bronco website and found that I could be notified if a Bronco arrived at any dealership within 25 miles. A week later Bronco showed up at the dealership but no phone call. A week after that I receive ...

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Very quick and efficient. Salesman assisted me with info on a new truck while I was there having a recall check. Very informative and helpful. Service guy was knowledgeable of his skills. Thanks again

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

I’ve never had a problem with anyone. They always treat me good and always get me in a short notice

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Kind, fast, reasonably priced.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Ryan sold me a 2017 Ford Escape and was great throughout the process. I love my car and am grateful I got into a nice car with a car payment I'm comfortable with. It was also really nice to not be pressured into something. Overall good dealership

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Excellent staff and service.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

I went to Straub Ford in Moundsville, WV because of their good reputation. I was not disappointed. Erick was very helpful finding the right used car for me, which ended up being a 2016 Ford Escape Titanium. Chris took extra time finding a great financing deal for me, and both Chris and Erick were very happy for me. To me, it showed that they cared about me as a customer and as a person. If you want a personal experience when purchasing a new or used car, go visit Erick, Chris, and the other great people at Straub Ford in Moundsville, ...

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

I would highly recommend Straub Ford. I brought my son’s 2015 Ford Focus in for repair and all of the staff were friendly and helpful. They actually got it in for service sooner than planned and notified me of the problem right away and fixed it in a timely manner. I will definitely be using Straub Ford in the future.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

They got us in quickly for my recall. They were very nice and fixed my problem.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Doug and chris were great !! Worked w me on some finance issues , not theyre fault .... I just wish they wouldve helped me out a lil more on my trade !! Considering i see what they are trying to resell it for !! Wow ....

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Awesome, awesome people! We are traveling home and had vehicular problems. They took excellent care of us, our beloved dog and our vehicle and even gave us a few rides. Can not say enough good things about the staff. If you need a vehicle; make the trip to Straub Ford...it would be well worth the drive!

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

We’ve been dealing with Straub for several years and have always had good luck. I’ve taken my Ranger up to Straub Ford twice once for a oil change and for a Wv inspection and Steel shield undercoat inspection. Quick service and nice employees.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

Great service. Friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Great experience all around! Erick was awesome to work with. Very happy.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 31, 2021

The staff is always professional. I am confident their service work is done correctly. Straub Nissan service prices are equal to other companies.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

They were very efficient,honest and very willing to help to get me exactly what I was asking for. It was a pleasure doing business with Straub Ford and I would highly recommend them others.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 30, 2021

Fast & efficient! I would recommend!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 24, 2021

I would absolutely recommend Straub Nissan, and have, to several friends. I love my Altima SV, and when the time comes, I will replace it with an Altima or a Rogue. The service department does a great job with whatever our vehicles may need. Jerry Herback is wonderful to work with, and goes above and beyond to answer any questions or concerns. We will definately remain repeat customers.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 24, 2021

I recently purchased a 2020 Kicks. The buying experience was excellent. Jerry Herbeck has always treated us like family.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 24, 2021

I’ll continue to work with Jerry. This is my second lease and Have had great customer service both times!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 24, 2021

This is our 13 car we have bought from Jerry Herbak!! I got the 21 Nissan Rogue. This is my 3 rogue and this by far my favorite so far!!! We obviously are fans of Straub Nissan considering this is our 13th car from them. Jerry always goes above and beyond to make sure I get what what I want. Everyone else is exceptional as well. Can never say I have never been dissatisfied with our service. Would recommend Straub Nissan to anyone!! See you for #14 Jerry!!’

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 24, 2021

I am on my 3rd Rogue and absolutely love them. What makes it better is having someone like Jerry Herback helping you all 3 times. He makes it a lot easier to understand the car, all functions/gadgets the car has an all around great experience. I also get an email from him every now and then just checking on me, the vehicle and makes sure we are still happy and that the car is running like it should. I honestly think I will always have a Rogue or some type of Nissan and Jerry will be my go to as ...

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 24, 2021

Love, love, love Straub Nissan. I am on my fourth vehicle from there. My Rogue is amazing!! Jerry is so great about going over everything in the car. I will always shop at Straub Nissan.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 24, 2021

Great employees and excellent customer service. I felt very valued as a customer!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

The man in the parts department was very nice and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

The sales staff and service department were very kind and helpful. Casey called and gave me updates on my repair. Thanks again.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 21, 2021

We had a wonderful car buying experience at Straub Nissan. David, our salesman, was great and was very knowledgeable about the Murano we were looking to buy. The manager, Dan, was great and very knowledgeable as well. The whole experience was enjoyable. I highly recommend checking them out if you are looking for a new car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 21, 2021

Remarkable people, always happy with the service & sales departments! Highly recommend!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 20, 2021

Great Customer Service and EMPLOYEES!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

They were able to get us in quickly. Very professional people with top quality service.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Good and quick deal.very friendly people.seen honest

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

I stopped in one Tuesday to see if I could get my F150 serviced. I was offered times for that Friday. I accepted the 9am time and mentioned my Taurus SHO needed a new battery. They said they bring it in after I got my F150 home. In less than 2 hours I had both vehicles taken care of. It doesn't get much better than that. Thanks Straub Ford for the excellent care. Ill be back.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Took my vehicle in for recall and repairs. Very good customer service and my vehicle got repaired 🙂 thank you

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

First service was super on my F150 XLT, but the new dealership is beyond that. Straub Automotive knows how to treat and keep its customers.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Called and set up an oil change and they got it done same day on a saturday. Awesome

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

great people great service

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2021

Awesome Staff and very helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Erick, Chris, and Michelle at Straub Ford were very professional, yet friendly and fun to work with. They made me feel at home, got me a super fantastic deal on a new EcoSport SES. The process was seamless. They happily and willingly answered all my questions and explained everything thoroughly. If I could give them more than 5 stars I certainly would!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

I bought a Jeep Grand Cherokee from Straub Ford last week and the experience was wonderful! The staff is very friendly and accommodating. The Jeep was very clean and had a full tank of gas when I bought it. I have no complaints and I would definitely buy a vehicle from Straub in the future!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

What an easy buying experience. Cant say enough good things about Salesman Eric Hernandez. No pressure and knows his product. Helped me custom order the perfect truck. Thanks again Eric.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Great service. They make it too easy to buy a car, so of course we had to leave with one. Our salesman was Mr Erick Hernandez. He really knows a lot about cars and can show you everything they do.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

As I was looking to buy a new 2021 F-150. I have visited this place 2 years ago when me and my wife bought her new car it was from Straub Ford in Moundsville and the service people where very nice. I have looked at a few other places and here to buy but I returned back to Straub and bought my Truck. Only because of the service and the price. Keep up the good work with your future Buyers.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

If I could give 10 stars I would !!!!! I absolutely love my 2021 eco sport !!!!! Doug was phenomenal and explained everything fully. I was treated so well and wouldn't have dreamed of going anywhere else. I didn't think I could get a brand new eco sport but doug was able to work things out. He is the best !

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Purchased an F-250 from Doug. Everything went as smooth as can be expected. Friendly staff, great truck. There was an issue with financing/taxes, not their fault, but they skipped the bank and made it right with me. In the end, even if something goes not so perfect with the process they are quick to figure it out and make it right in the end.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

They gave me a great price on new edge

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Painting inside

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Great experience! Doug and the whole staff were very helpful and knowledgeable! Would highly recommend based on my and my wife's experience!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Straub Ford was a very pleasant experience. I was excited to get a call from Doug that my vehicle was in two weeks earlier than expected. I had MANY questions and he was very helpful and knowledgeable with explaining the vehicle and introducing me to new features. The paperwork was a breeze. I was able to drive my Bronco Sport off the lot that day.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

Great experience and friendly staff

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

Just a simple “state inspection”, but it went well and within a reasonable amount of time.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Excellent customer service and performance.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

Took my car today to get serviced and they were wonderful! Very professional and kind. Explained everything to me in detail. This is my second time using them and I definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Love this place.They've bent over backwards to make sure I got everything I need. I can not say enough good things about this place.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

We purchased our first vehicle from Straub at the Highlands and our next vehicle at Straub Ford in Moundsville. We went through Doug both visits and it was a great experience. Highly recommend!!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

Great place great folks, will return.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

With the help from straub ford and their team, I was able to buy my first/dream car and not have to worry about paying an arm and a leg. The service was amazing and I've never been more thankful for a team of people.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020

Awesome people

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020

Bought a new f150 from them in june. Love the truck even though I've had a few minor issues, not dealership's fault. Ford could be better but is better than everything else other than maybe toyota at this point. Anyways, great purchasing experience with Erick Hernandez as my salesman. I didn't care for finance officer, to pushy with up sale for extended warranty (that's thier job i guess, but I've seen it done a lot better). Erick was very patient and worked hard to find just the truck I wanted. Not just from thier stock ...

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2020

Had nothing but top notch service from John and the team from Straub Ford! They were able to locate the vehicle I have been searching for for quite some time. The financing team were great as well, quick to respond, were able to meet all my needs, and even during the Covid crisis, were able to put me behind the wheel in the same week. Highly recommendable!

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2020

Thanks again Doug for helping me find the right truck. And everyone that helped out during the buying process. You guys are the best. I highly recommend Straub for your auto needs.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2020

I was picking up my wife’s vehicle after having it serviced. I realized that my truck was also due for service. They took it right in and serviced it quickly with no issues or problems. They also did updates to the computer system while it was in for service. Good guys to work with and talk to. Thanks Straub Ford.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2020

I am absolutely I'm love with my new car. They made it possible for me to get exactly what I wanted with the lowest payments possible right in my budget. They were caring and compassionate with everything . Thank you all for everything and all the hard work you guys did.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020

Don and John in the parts department are amazing!!!! I absolutely LOVE dealing with them!!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020

Super knowledgeable, friendly,fair pricing. Easy to see why Straub companies are successful with a team like that. Thank you service department problem solved.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2013

was satisfied with the deal from the beginning till thr enf og the desl. eill buy there agaom and woulf recommend them to others the expetience eas a pleasant one.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review