Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Gave me a great price for my trade and got a new vehicle, quick, easy, efficient. Brandon my sales person was awesome to work with and I highly recommend your next vehicle purchase is with the Straub Automotive Group.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Best car buying experience I have ever had. It was smooth and easy. Everyone was beyond nice, professional and friendly! I actually came from 2 hrs away to purchase a specific car on their lot and the customer service alone was worth it. I would for sure make the trip to deal with these folks again.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Sean and Brad were exceptional to work with. Made custom ordering our new 2024 maverick extremely easy and stress free. From ordering, to delivery, to maintenance after. I highly recommend straub.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Excellent sales experience with Moundsville Wv crew Bryson and Sean as well as the parts department and mechanics -- all me expectations fulfilled -- Many Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Started going to Straub Moundsville a few months ago for our Bronco Sport and F150. Mike and the service team there are very helpful, friendly and honest. It’s always nice to have an auto shop you feel like you can trust. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Top Notch!! Knowledgeable & courteous sales & service staff makes for a great experience with every interaction.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

I highly recommend Straub Ford to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle. Their exceptional customer service and quality vehicles make them stand out from the rest. Thank you Straub Ford for an outstanding experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Straub Ford ROCKS!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 26, 2024

Good work deserves a good recommendation, I appreciate the effort of Mr. Ethan Payne in helping me work from home. Profits have been made weekly from trading crypto/forex as he promised, I invested and now making good profit weekly, All thanks to him and his team. Wouldn't have been easy, he made me and my family smile Contact him via Email: [email protected] WhatsApp:+44 7862 075181

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

We've recently purchased a car from Straub and there were some issues that needed to be fixed. I can honestly say that they did a phenomenal job on the work that was owed.. I want people to understand that if you buy a car from Straub they stand behind their word.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Once again a no hassle appointment. Getting in was quick and the scheduled maintenance was completed very efficiently. And as usual, a very friendly and enjoyable experience. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Everything got done in a timely manner. Everyone was friendly and courteous.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Their Service department is excellent! Nowhere else in the valley was I able to get such quick and reliable service. They did a recall repair and another separate service, replaced a warranty item. They were able to schedule both and get it done in a very short time. The other dealerships service departments in the area can't carry these guy's lunch box. Great job guys! Keep it up! I won't take my truck anywhere else!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Had a service done. It was a clean environment. Service was very helpful and polite.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

Every time I am there the entire staff is courteous and d very helpful. All are very knowledgeable and appear to be people oriented. The shop is the best in the valley!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

Straub Ford is the quintessential car dealership people hope to work with when buying a new car. Just phenomenal!! They were super chill when we first went there and throughout the process. There were no awkward sales pitches, untruthful talking up on the vehicles, they were so very respectful and not pushy at all! I'm so grateful that they took fantastic care of us from the first hello all the way through the process to after buying the car and they are still taking exceptional care of me and my new car. They made me feel so important and ...

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Even though there were quality of work issues with having my spray bed liner done, the Service Department at Straub Ford went above & beyond the call of duty to help. Service Manager Jeremy, Service Advisor Nick & Detailer Scott, are exceptional at customer satisfaction. I'm looking forward to future visits to have my vehicle serviced.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2023

The service department was wonderful! My car broke down in front of their store and they said they could take a look at it for me. I agreed and they had it repaired and I was back in the road in just a few hours!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2023

The staff was wonderful, really helpful, and knowledgeable . We took both our Fords there for service and was completely happy each time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

Great staff & they always have what I'm going after

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

I stopped at Straub Ford Jefferson Avenue Extension just to look and was approached immediately to help me and after about half an hour I found something that I really liked and everyone was extremely helpful professional and they are there to help the customer in any way they all go above and beyond to make sure you are satisfied This is my first newer vehicle in over 40 years and I absolutely Love it please if you are in need of a vehicle stop at Straub Ford and see Jared and his team they are the best.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2023

I don’t even know where to start…what an amazing experience for something I usually dread. Angelo was knowledgeable, helpful (but not pushy), and a true pleasure to deal with. We LOVE our new vehicle and hope to direct many others to Straub Ford so that they too can have a great experience. Don’t forget to look up Angelo, you will not regret it!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2023

Had an oil change and tire rotation done on Friday in and out in less than an hour all good....👍

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2023

We bought a vehicle from Straub and I really appreciate the help. Angelo was great in answering all the questions.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2023

Clean friendly place with knowledgeable people. Helped me with everything I was looking for. Definitely will make a return trip when I need something else.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2023

This is a wonderful dealership!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2023

GREAT EXPERIENCE, ALL EMPLOYEES ARE SO HELPFUL AND CARING. KNOW WHAT THEY ARE DOING.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2023

Great staff, great technicians and pleasant atmosphere! Straub Ford is located across from the back entrance to Walmart on Jefferson Ave in Moundsville, WV.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2023

Straub Ford is awsome parts and services work with every customer to make sure they get the time and day the customer wants. Great Job

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2023

The service staff at Ford are always friendly and willing to help with whatever concerns I have. I highly recommend them for your service needs.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2023

great service and great customer experience

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2023

Fast and friendly service!

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2023

Doesn't matter if you are dealing with Sales or Service the employees are very nice and willing to listen to what you have to say.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2023

The sales manager is a stud!

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2023

FAST AND EFFICIENT SERVICE! THE PARTS PEOPLE HELPED FIND THE RIGHT PART TO MY VEHICLE .

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2023

Recently purchased our second vehicle from here. Nathan was such a great help, he was very knowledgeable on the vehicle and helped us anyway possible. Gus also worked with us to meet our needs. Highly recommend Straubs for your vehicle needs. Friendly, down to earth people, who are not pushy. Thanx Straubs for another great experience!

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2023

Straub Ford's Service Department went above and beyond last Friday afternoon (8/4/23) near the end of the day. The service manager and his mechanics were super friendly and were able fix our vehicle problem and got us back on the road to Toledo, Ohio, after a very long week out of town working.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2023

Terrific experience from start to finish. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Great dealership.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2023

It was a very nice experience. Saw the vehicle Tuesday and purchased it Wednesday b

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2023

We have purchased 5 vehicles now from Straub & won't deal anywhere else! Highly satisfied with our latest truck purchase. Everyone there is extremely knowledgeable and friendly and they go out of their way to make sure you have a great experience. Truck was gassed up and beautiful when we left the lot and we couldn't be happier!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2023

Excellent service department! Prompt, friendly, helpful and honest! Highly recommended.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2023

Great service, fast and friendly, was on top of the whole deal, best service I’ve seen in awhile!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2023

Awesome easy buying experience. No pressure what-so-ever and I love my new Ford Escape!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2023

My car was in and out in no time. I had a recall on my car. They got me in super fast and the staff was all so friendly. I would highly recommend them! I will be definitely going back.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2023

Our sales person, Dalton, was amazing! The experience was super easy and smooth. I’d definitely recommend Straub Ford! Love my new Bronco!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2023

I bought an 18 foot car hauler and it was a very good experience the people that helped me through the whole process was very knowledgeable and very easy to deal with they went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied before I left thanks so much Matt and Dan

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2023

The salesman was very informative and understood my preferences and the needs I have from my car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2023

The staff was very efficient and the service was very quick. The best service I have had anywhere in quite a while.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2023

Friendly staff and great service

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2023

Chris Cook and Brad in finance were both so such a big help getting me in the care of my dream! Thank you both very much!! It was a pleasure dealing with you! I will recommend Straub to anyone who needs a car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2023

Great service, very fast and efficient service, service personal are very friendly very clean, pleasant atmosphere

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Drooped off company van for my employer and they fix the heater. Never fixed any of my vehicles. Heat works now so I guess that's good.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

The facilities are top notch. So, the time spent at Straub Ford was pleasant. The staff was courteous and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Straub Ford is a fantastic dealership. I particularly like the service department. I feel they do an outstanding job at customer service and satisfaction. Can’t say enough good things about them and they always give the car a thorough check even when just in for something simple. I hope to continue to be a loyal customers for years to come

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Quick and reliable service. Sales staff was helpful as well as the service personnel. Thanks. We will see you again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

Needed state inspection within a couple days. Mike in service was super friendly and helpful. Not only did he accommodate my last minute request, he also scheduled my Mom's vehicle in for it's required inspection. Better yet, even scheduled our appointments at specific times allowing us to go get lunch so we didn't have to wait in the waiting room at Straub. To me, that is going above and beyond. Great group of folks working in every department at this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Sale manager and our salesman were great to deal with. They were very knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Quick, professional service!

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Superior service. Appointment was on time, service was prompt and the staff was friendly and professional. Felt like I was a valued customer just as the day I purchased my car. A-1 service. Excellent

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Very fast service. Was very pleased.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

Excellent Customer Service, working with Doug R. on the sale and paperwork was a breeze. I purchased the vehicle online and flew in to pick it up. Doug picked me up personally from the airport and we finished the paperwork after my full inspection on the car. It was as advertised and the deal was the best in a 5 state area. I forgot to mention that Doug was on vacation but took the time to personally get me and make sure I was satisfied with the transaction even with a series of follow-up phone calls. Great group to work with ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Just got my Bronco and everyone I dealt with at Straub Ford was just great! Every time I texted my sales person they texted me a.s.a.p., and if I stopped in everyone was more than helpful. The paperwork person was so thorough and just an absolute delight. I can't say enough about the staff....GOOD TIMES!!!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Bought a pre owned 2018 ford edge titanium edition with no Hassel! Awesome Staff and amazing car salesman! Definitely recommend. They were also amazingly patient with my child who is just a toddler.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

All I can say is that they provided excellent service. I required a state inspection and a refit knowing that I had a couple of problems with the car. They conducted a thorough review and appraisal and resolved ALL the issues. I great service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

I called the parts department to get parts for my Ford Mustang and I can't say enough about the gentleman who answered the phone. His name was Mike and he was not only knowledgeable about the part I needed but, he was also very polite and patient. I will definitely be calling them if I need any more parts in the future and their prices were very reasonable.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Thank you to Chris in the parts department for going above and beyond and helping us get the rear brakes fixed on our 2018 Ford Escape.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Great service!!! Chris in the parts department went above and beyond when helping to identify and order specific parts for my vehicle so I could fix it on my own. Highly recommend going to this Straub location!

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Very nice


Leave Us A Review